Deacons are those ordained in the church to call on the sick, comfort the grieving and minister to those homebound, living in assisted living residences or nursing homes.  These men and women also sponsor yearly events centered around healthy aging and caregiving.   Acts. 6:1-7

Faith in Action  is an extension of their ministry where  Deacons (along with church volunteers) coordinate requests from single women or elderly members requiring help in simple chores around the home.

Contact Jerry Felte for more information:  jfelte@msn.com

Class of 2020

Class of 2021

Class of 2022

Margaret (Mike) Ewert // j.m.ewert@comcast.net

Jerry Felte // jlfelte@msn.com

Linda Felte //  jlfelte@msn.com

Kenny Keltner // kkelt51@aol.com

Cindy Kuenning // cindy.kuenning@gmail.com

Gerry Miyoshi //  nsesa5@gmail.com 

Iris Miyoshi // nsesa5@gmail.com 

Nancy Potts Smith // aspensprings@comcast.net

Westy Smith // aspensprings@comcast.net

Gary Thomas // bevgary@comcast.net

Lea Ann Rettele // lrettele@comcast.net

Terry Rettele // trettele@comcast.net

Carmenza Leavitt // hoyosleavitt@comcast.net

Randy Griese // rrgriese@yahoo.com

Jeri Griese // rrgriese@yahoo.com

Staff Liason: Linda Randolph, linda@csgreeley.org